Technical Secretariat (EU Side)

Audrey Sidobre

Chargée de projets internationaux
International project manager
Université Bordeaux 1
Direction des relations internationales
351 cours de la libération 33 405 Talence
+33 5 40 00 34 61
audrey.sidobre@u-bordeaux1.fr

Technical Secretariat (US Side)

Leslie Bilger

Administrative Assitant
Townes Laser Institute
College of Optics and Photonics, CREOL & FPCE
4000 Central Florida Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32816-2700 - U.S.A.
Phone: (+1) 407-823-6890
Email: lbilger@creol.ucf.edu































































































































Atlantis-MILMI Board

Bruno Bousquet

Assosiate professor of Physics
SLAM
Université Bordeaux I
bruno.bousquet@u-bordeaux1.fr
Phone: (+33) 54000 2870
Fax: (+33) 54000 6970

Stefan Nolte

Professor of Photonics
ABBE SCHOOL OF PHOTONICS
Friedrich Schiller Universitat
Email: nolte@iap.uni-jena.de
Phone: (49) 03641-47820
Fax: (49) 03641-47802

Kathleen Richardson

Professor of Materials Science
Materials Science & Engineering
Clemson University
E-mail: richar3@clemson.edu
Phone: (864) 656-0549
Office: 161 Sirrine Hall

Martin Richardson

Professor of Physics
CREOL
University of Central Florida
Email: mcr@creol.ucf.edu
Phone: (+1) 407-823-6819
Fax: (+1) 407-823-6880
Office: CREOL 127

Other Professors Involved in the Atlantis-MILMI Program

Clemson University (South Carolina, U.S.A.)

Vincent Blouin

Assistant Professor
Materials Science & Engineering
Clemson University
E-mail: vblouin@clemson.edu
Phone: (864) 656-5352
Office: 112 Olin Hall

Steve Foulger

Professor
Materials Science & Engineering
Clemson University
Email: foulger@clemson.edu
Phone: (864) 656-1045
Fax: (864) 656 1049
Office: 91 Technology Drive

Michael Ellison

Professor
Materials Science & Engineering
Clemson University
Email: ellisom@clemson.edu
Phone: (864) 656-5956
Office: 271A Sirrine Hall

Eric Skaar

Assistant Professor
Ceramic Engineering
Materials Science & Engineering
Clemson University
Email: ecskr@clemson.edu
Phone: (864) 656-5351
Office: 115 Sirrine Hall

Friedrich Schiller Universitat (Jena, Germany)

Malte Kaluza

Professor
ABBE SCHOOL OF PHOTONICS
Friedrich Schiller Universitat
Email: malte.kaluza@uni-jena.de
Phone: (49) 03641-47280
Fax: (49) 03641-47202

Université Bordeaux I (Bordeaux, France)

Lionel Canioni

Professor of Physics
SLAM
Université Bordeaux I
lionel.canioni@u-bordeaux1.fr
Phone: (+33) 54000 8325
Fax: (+33) 54000 6870

Jean-Christophe Delagnes

Assistant Professor of Physics
SLAM
Université Bordeaux I
jc.delagnes@loma.u-bordeaux1.fr
Phone: (+33) 54000 3574
Fax: (+33) 54000 6970

Evelyne Fargin

Professor of Chemistry
ICMCB
Université Bordeaux I
fargin@icmcb-bordeaux.cnrs.fr
Phone: (+33) 54000 8433

Véronique Jubéra

Assosiate professor of Chemistry
ICMCB
Université Bordeaux I
jubera@icmcb-bordeaux.cnrs.fr
Phone: (+33) 54000 3703

Inka Manek-Hönninger

Assistant professor of Physics
SLAM
Université Bordeaux I
inka.manek-honninger@u-bordeaux.fr
Phone: (+33) 54000 2870
Fax: (+33) 54000 6970

University of Central Florida (Florida, U.S.A.)

Rodrigo Amezcua-Correa

Assistant Research Professor of Optics
CREOL
University of Central Florida
Email: demetri@creol.ucf.edu
Phone: (+1) 407-882-6853
Office: CREOL A118

Demetri Christodoulides

Professor
CREOL
University of Central Florida
Email: demetri@creol.ucf.edu
Phone: (+1) 407-882-0074
Office: CREOL 210

Romain Gaume

Assistant Professor of Optics
CREOL
University of Central Florida
Email: rgaume@ucf.edu
Phone: (+1) 407-823-5683
Office: CREOL 172

Leonid B. Glebov

Professor
CREOL
University of Central Florida
Email: lbglebov@creol.ucf.edu
Phone: (+1) 407-823-6983
Office: CREOL 285

David Hagan

Associate Dean of Academic Programs
Associate Professor of Optics & Physics
CREOL
University of Central Florida
Email: hagan@creol.ucf.edu
Phone: (+1) 407-823-6817
Office: CREOL 208

Guifang Li

Professor
CREOL
University of Central Florida
Email: li@creol.ucf.edu
Phone: (+1) 407-823-6811
Office: CREOL 278

Bahaa Saleh

Dean & Director, Professor of Optics
CREOL
University of Central Florida
Email: besaleh@creol.ucf.edu
Phone: (+1) 407-882-3326
Office: CREOL 206

Axel Schulzgen

Professor
CREOL
University of Central Florida
Email: axel@creol.ucf.edu
Phone: (+1) 407-823-1746
Office: CREOL A107